Red Sparowes play a form of intensified, experimental post-rock with a notable use of pedal steel guitar. The Los Angeles act formed in 2003 and features current and former members of other bands: guitarist Bryant Clifford Meyer (Isis), guitarist Josh Graham (visuals for Neurosis), bassist Greg Burns (Halifax Pier), bassist/guitarist Andy Arahood (Angel Hair), and drummer David Clifford (Pleasure Forever). After recording demos for their debut album, they toured with the Dillinger Escape Plan and Made Out of Babies. Following the departure of original bassist/guitarist Jeff Caxide (Isis) and drummer Dana Berkowitz in late 2004, At the Soundless Dawn was issued in February 2005 through Neurot, home to Neurosis. Red Sparowes toured Europe in spring 2005 and the U.S. later that year with Pelican, Big Business, and Breather Resist. The next album, Every Red Heart Shines Toward the Red Sun, was released in September 2006. ~ Kenyon Hopkin, Rovi

RED SPAROWES - At the soundless dawn - 2005 (Full Album)
Red Sparowes - Every Red Heart Shines Toward the Red Sun [Full Album]
Red Sparowes - Giving Birth To Imagined Saviors
Red Sparowes – The Fear Is Excruciating, But Therein Lies The Answer [Full Album]
Red Sparowes - Alone and Unaware, the Landscape Was Transformed in Front of Our Eyes.
Red Sparowes - The Fear Is Excruciating, but Therein Lies the Answer [Full Album]
Red Sparowes - Live 2009 [Post Rock] [Full Set] [Live Performance] [Concert] [Complete Show]
Download SoundHound
The only App that can give you results through singing and humming search!
You can sing any song from this artist to help SoundHound users find it!