A multinational art rock supergroup boasting members from Sweden, Germany, and America, the Sea Within made their debut in the summer of 2018 with a lush, cinematic collection combining modern progressive rock with elements of pop, electronic, heavy rock, folk, and jazz.

Formed by Swedish prog rock legend guitarist/singer Roine Stolt (Kaipa, the Flower Kings), the quintet combines the talents of two other Swedes in singer/guitarist Daniel Gildenlöw (Pain of Salvation, the Flower Kings) and bassist Jonas Reingold (the Flower Kings, Karmakanic), as well as American keyboardist Tom Brislin (Spiraling, Yes) and German drummer Marco Minnemann (the Aristocrats, Joe Satriani). In late 2016, Stolt discussed with Thomas Waber, founder of German label Inside Out Music, the idea of putting together a new group of collaborators. With a supportive label already in place, he spent the early part of 2017 assembling the band, whose members began writing material together. Recorded over a six-month period, the Sea Within's self-titled debut album was released by Inside Out in June 2018 and featured additional guest performances from Yes' Jon Anderson and Dream Theater keyboardist Jordan Rudess. ~ Timothy Monger, Rovi

Top Tracks
The Sea Within - Goodbye - Cruise to the Edge 2019 ( FULL HD )@ Série Echoes
THE SEA WITHIN - first concert ever - NOTP - Loreley 2018
They Know My Name
THE SEA WITHIN - Goodbye (Lyric Video)
THE SEA WITHIN - Studio Trailer
the Sea Within - Cruise to the Edge 2019 - complete first show
Download SoundHound
The only App that can give you results through singing and humming search!
You can sing any song from this artist to help SoundHound users find it!